Skip To Main Content

Federal Report Card

Click Here for Bishop's Federal Report Card

Image of school report card

The U.S. Department of Education requires school districts to disseminate a Federal Report Card each year, which contains district and campus-level data.  The Federal Report Card consists of six parts:

Part I: Percent Tested and Student Achievement by Proficiency Level
Part II: Student Achievement and State Academic Annual Measurable Objectives (AMOs)
Part III: Priority and Focus Schools
Part IV: Teacher Quality Data
Part V: Graduates Enrolled in Texas Institution of Higher Education (IHE)
Part VI: Statewide National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP) Results